jleekeef1000 57 / 55 / C
"Looking for fun couples"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 29, 2010

To view all of
jleekeef1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jleekeef1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,315,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
jleekeef1000 57/C
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Wont be long till we put our boat back in at Mississinewa Reservoir.
Age and Race makes no difference in thisLifestyle. Wife is straight/in7 ch or more. Hubby likes an exciting woman with all the right curves. If we all agree---yes we have been known to play the first time, but not a must.Single Men !!! We know where to find you if we need one, !!!. We dont play separate. Myself, I dont have much time in a day . Life is to short so lets not waste time.If interested ,contact us and we will work on setting this up.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun couple in and out of the Bedroom, Single men we will find you if we need too !!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of jleekeef1000's responses

  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 17, 1960 July 24, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Construction House wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue