jktcocoanspice2 39 / 44 / C
"Hello Kinksters"
Jakarta, DKI Jakarta, Indonesia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
jktcocoanspice2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jktcocoanspice2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,174,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nengkiki
jakarta, Indonesia
Seductive_Lawyer
Jakarta, Indonesia
1mixcpl4u
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
jktcocoanspice2 39/C
Jakarta, DKI Jakarta , Indonesia
Introduction
Chokolat manis and East Javan Spice here.
We are a happily married couple looking for a woman to share some very erotic times together with us. Nights out or evenings in, we try to have a great time wherever we are.

Confidence is sexiness ladies...not looking for those who are still just curious or finding themselves...we mean to play...and play hard. Grown ups only.

Not interested in swinging with other couple or single men

My Ideal Person Down to earth female looking to expand her experiences in life. We are not just looking for a fuck mate...but a friend with benefits who knows how to pleasure herself and feel greater pleasure with us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jktcocoanspice2's responses

Information
  • 39/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jakarta, DKI Jakarta, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1978 January 1, 1974
Travels to: Jakarta, Indonesia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Happy Homemaker
Race: Black Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either None