jklos1956 62 / M
"I think i would welcome a one night stand . I'm tired of head games!!"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2015

To view all of
jklos1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jklos1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,250,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
lilolai
Arizona, United States
hppywhy
Arizona, United States
 
Status
jklos1956 62/M
Mesa, Arizona
Introduction
I'm a good looking man, who takes care of himself. I work out 5 to 6 times a week. I'm a retired teacher looking for 1 on 1 sex or two women not kinky stuff. I'm not picky about age. I just want some good sex!!

My Ideal Person I want a women who is a nice person, one that is not bossy or rude. I want her to be my friend and lover. I want to take her to dinner and a movie, or sports event. She should be in good physical shape. So we can work out together. I want a woman who likes sex...1 on 1 sex so we can please each other without distraction! Thanks, Jk

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have sex with two women. I would love to watch
the women have sex...this has been a fantasy of mine for
awhile!:D

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jklos1956's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: