jkg99 65 / M
"looking for fun in okla."
bowlegs, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 1999

To view all of
jkg99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jkg99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,826,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SWL2nodrama
Oklahoma, United States
TallsxyBlkwife
Oklahoma, United States
patchestex9651
Texas, United States
 
Status
jkg99 65/M
bowlegs, Oklahoma
Introduction
64 year old gentleman that enjoys a variety of pleasures from, motorcycle rallies or just a weekend get away with friends, home nudist, movies, photos, toys, watching and being watched,love to give oral, massages, clean, safe, D&D free, can be very discreet and very much open to trying new things and a lot of the old ones. Would like to find a couple or a lady to get together with on a regular basis for mutual pleasure. not into hassles, no strings, no bull, so if you are interested drop me a note and i will get back to you i am a basic member and can not reply to e-mails, but if you are interested i am trailrider210 on the smiley face site and check my mail dayly

My Ideal Person a couple or lady to go on motorcycle rides and or some of the local rallie campsites, likes camping and or nudist camps, for experimenting and hot sexual fun times on a regular basis that likes movies, toys, watching and being watched, and would like to experiment and try new things and a lot of old ones. Just someone that likes good clean, nasty,wet, and long lasting sex,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jkg99's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • bowlegs, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 24, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses