jkfly992 54 / M
"Hello I'm happy to be here and pleased to meet you"
Westminster, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 17, 2014

To view all of
jkfly992's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jkfly992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,431,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
jkfly992 54/M
Westminster, California
Thanks for reading my profile. I'd like to start with what I can offer and what I want to give. I promise to be a gentleman and treat everyone with respect. I offer kindness and affection and the ability to host and good conversation. I can be funny however I'm better at listening and paying attention. I offer sharing my knowledge of wine, cocktails, hiking, camping, cooking and the willingness to learn about other passions as they are presented to me. I offer to give affection in public and to open doors for ladies. I offer an equal partnership in which I will try to give as good as I get if not better. Now the bad stuff. Please do not write me if you are not local to southern california. Dear gay men, while I am flattered by the attention, I am not gay and have no interest. Please do not contact me. I am not interested in endless sexting. Please only contact me if you would consider meeting me.Thanks for looking at my profile.

My Ideal Person i'm looking for a woman that is a little trampy, a little vampy and a lot of fun. Please have an opinion and be able to share it. i'm looking for someone who is not a doormat but is considerate of others as well. I'm looking for a partner not someone to entertain.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jkfly992's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Westminster, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 31, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts