jjblack7 31 / M
"it is What it Is"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 15, 2015

To view all of
jjblack7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jjblack7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,369,586 Active Members!*
jjblack7 31/M
San Antonio, Texas
Looking for a Summer Fling!! Message me if Interested.
I'm just looking to talk and get to know each other first. I am pretty laid back with a sense of humor and just take things as they come, life is too short to sweat the small stuff.

I know people are on this website for many different things from NSA to FWB to dating. I guess i am open to all of that as well; But I am new to the area so would be nice to make some new friends. Then let whatever happens happen.

My Ideal Person Ideal person would be someone with common interest and can hold a good convo. Race is irrelevant as is age but I do prefer within years of me. They do not have to be willing to meet right away but can just chat if need be, and see where it goes from there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jjblack7's responses

  • 31 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 26, 1986
Travels to: Harker Heights, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Managment
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None