jimva64 53 / M
"Looking to find a friend"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 2007

To view all of
jimva64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimva64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,100,364 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelic11976
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Kellylovedaddy
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
rm_lisa33508
Florida, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
chuckbuck5
Virginia, United States
 
Status
jimva64 53/M
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Introduction
I'm looking to meet new people make new friends and have some fun doing it. I am looking for a serious relationship, but friends with benefits is not out of the question, most of all just want to meet new people and have some fun.

My Ideal Person some one that is not afraid to express their sexuality, who is not afraid to try something new, not only in sex but life in general, I'm only 43 and there is still a lot of things I would like try. I like women who are confident out going good conversationalist and can make me laugh, your body type and age are hard to specify because one never knows what I will find attractive in a person, if you have an open mind and are not hung up about your looks but maybe most of all love sex. I have a very strong drive and imagination and looking for some one that feels like exploring each others imaginations

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
come home and have that special person waiting in bed to
fulfill all my desires

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jimva64's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 31, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: