jimsaz 71 / M
"Looking for education"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 30, 2004

To view all of
jimsaz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimsaz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,681 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Utah, United States
Arizona, United States
Espirito Santo, Brazil
jimsaz 71/M
Scottsdale, Arizona
What can I help you with
I am a standard member so I can not read or respond to messages.

I am an easy going person who likes to spend free time at home. I like my sex life to be a little wild at times bordering on kinky.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man or a couple to have a bisexual affair with. I have only a very limited experience with oral. A person that would direct me and teach me for our mutual pleasure would be ideal. I love shaved places where my tongue and mouth are going and am not into hairy bodies at all, sorry. I do love to suck to bring you to ecstasy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Cross Dressing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No way.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jimsaz's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 20, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: