jimmyjulie11 56 / 37 / C
"Wanna be Cum Dump!"
kylertown area, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 20, 2011

To view all of
jimmyjulie11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimmyjulie11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,202,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
s1n2a3p42
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
easysundays
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
twintiersguy
Pennsylvania, United States
frogz2355
Pennsylvania, United States
lonely_4u_59_2
Pennsylvania, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
gymtym
Pennsylvania, United States
blackblue21322
Pennsylvania, United States
chockthunder
Florida, United States
 
Status
jimmyjulie11 56/C
kylertown area, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Well as of now i am looking alone, wife has her hands full.
Looking to suck cock, swallow all. Love to find a real man to use me as he makes vids to share and gets alot of pics to share of a married submissive..My handle is not our real names..small town. If you do know me and want anon.head or more i will go where i am told,get naked,blindfolded and be for your pleasure.instant message or email please.

Wife is not playing at this time....

My Ideal Person Looking for hung men to use me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

View more of jimmyjulie11's responses

Information
  • 56/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kylertown area, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1962 January 1, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: sales education
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say