jimfun1965 52 / M
"Looking for fun and more maybe"
Saranac Lake, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2010

To view all of
jimfun1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jimfun1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,738,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
liltiger2008
Online NOW!
New York, United States
laurieloveit
Ontario, Canada
Lickthenstick7
New York, United States
naughtyho11
New York, United States
rm_IJLTF
New York, United States
chewonyou69
Ontario, Canada
smileybugg69
Vermont, United States
misscougar2u
New Hampshire, United States
rm_not2nicey
New York, United States
 
Status
jimfun1965 52/M
Saranac Lake, New York
Standard members can contact me
Introduction
Thank you for looking at my profile. I am looking to have some fun. Open minded and easy to get along with. Lets keep it simple. I have a wide variety of talents and will work to please you. Ask me anything you want to know and I will answer. I am a normal man who wants some good fun. I have a good sence of humor and an fun to be with.

My Ideal Person Open minded. Someone easy to get along with. Adventurous. no game players. Life is hard enough with out games. Lady in public and you know the rest here.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jimfun1965's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 52 / male
  • Saranac Lake, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 15, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either