jim08315452 63 / M
"traveling man looking to meets special firends"
Salina, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 7, 1998

To view all of
jim08315452's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jim08315452's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,469,090 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
New York, United States
Missouri, United States
Oregon, United States
jim08315452 63/M
Salina, Kansas
I am a traveling person who is tired of being in diferent cities alone. I enjoy being with other people. I don't handle being alone well. I love sports, the outdoors and dancing. I enjoy setting quietly talking as much as going dancing. I enjoy mental as well as physical conversations. I enjoy country music and 70's to 80's rock and roll. Hunting and fishing are two of my favorite passtimes as long as you don't have to do them alone.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people who like to have fun. If the person doesn't know how to laugh they won't like me. I am not concerned with ones looks as much as i am with their personality. Life is to short to put up with people that have an agenda.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

  • 63 / male
  • Salina, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 31, 1954
Hometown: Salina, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses