jillfungirl72 45 / F
"a married fun girl who wants 2 have fun...with hubbys ok"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2007

To view all of
jillfungirl72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jillfungirl72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,328,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rue0414
Pennsylvania, United States
budman8inpa
Pennsylvania, United States
easy_does_me
New Jersey, United States
rm_peet1004
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
hellothere4u
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_mdj1291985
Pennsylvania, United States
couple4bifem6
Pennsylvania, United States
ffrop
Pennsylvania, United States
OldManSeekingBJ
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jillfungirl72 45/F
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
i have been told that i am a lot of fun and . i want 2 enjoy life. 2 its fullest. i like 2 play with men..sometimes hubby cums along..lol

My Ideal Person someone local.. and not into. head games.. i am married..with a child..and dont get a lot of play time
..as long as i have hubbys ok.and we click we can have fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
can't say i ever have...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jillfungirl72's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 18, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: