jiffy4231 56 / 57 / C
"In Lancaster, PA Sept 7-10 for the Bird-in-Hand Marathon"
Whitby, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 14, 2004

To view all of
jiffy4231's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jiffy4231's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,749,952 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gvaj55
Ontario, Canada
rm_funflcple9
Florida, United States
eroticcpl24
Nova Scotia, Canada
sportyfun56
Ontario, Canada
karen62015
Ontario, Canada
hot2cyou
Ontario, Canada
Timeout196805
Florida, United States
NLSwingers
Newfoundland, Canada
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
 
Status
jiffy4231 56/C
Whitby, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a little shy at first until we get to know you. She is 5'4" 130 LB, He is 6'1" 210 LB. We are not models or body builders. We have pictures and so should you. We like to talk more than once and meet for a drink to see if there is a connection. Usually on-line later in the evening, look us up and say hello.n

My Ideal Person We are interested in people who are discreet. We are into more girl/girl fun. We like soft and if all agree full swap all in the same room. Even sex in the same room with our own partner can work nicely. It's all about having fun. Thanks to those kind enough to add us to your hotlist or send us an email. We are not fast at replying but we will try, if you see us online say hello.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
various....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Women enjoying each other well the men beat off. Men join
in for the big finish.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, like it a little more real.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jiffy4231's responses

Information
  • 56/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Whitby, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 7, 1961 November 26, 1960
Travels to: Clearwater, Florida
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Supply Chain Office
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel