jhh15025 58 / M
"single male looking for fun."
Clairton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 22, 2010

To view all of
jhh15025's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jhh15025's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,079,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dw7262
Pennsylvania, United States
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
natforfun15
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jhh15025 58/M
Clairton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
First I am a non paying member and I am unable to read or reply to mail message. Single male looking for fun open to whatever occurs. Looking for single or divorced women unattached women within 20 miles of my location. I have no children so do have time for fun usually on weekends due to work schedule. I like outgoing women who like to have fun. I have a high sex drive and its been a while. Likes in bed are oral, foreplay.

One reason I am a anon paying member is that there are not enough replies to justify the membership. Pet peeve is sending messages and no response. I am Adult please respond with a yes or no. Good luck in your search.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Single women age 40 - 60 or 10 years of my age. Willing to adjust if we have similar interest. Love outgoing women with curves. Love busty women. Want someone that loves sex. Daily would be great since I am always horny.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Clairton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 23, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: