jhammer1979 38 / M
"What are you really here for?"
Pflugerville, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 26, 2010

To view all of
jhammer1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jhammer1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
gelderland, Netherlands
Ile de France, France
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
jhammer1979 38/M
Pflugerville, Texas
Back in Texas!
I am here to find someone, a group or a couple that is just open, fun and down to take a ride on the wild side of having a good time. Anything other than the normal is open for a go and at least worth a shot once. Here for finding like minded people for either NSA fun, FWB situation, group fun, and if the situation was right, possibly a relationship.

My Ideal Person Fun, sexually adventurous, and not here looking for a spouse or for me to look at your cam or check out your website.
Ideal single female would be fun, sexual with a high sex drive, funny, smart and able to have intelligent conversation as well has flirty fun banter. Please take care of yourself and understand that we may have great chemistry and great conversation but there has to be an attraction that is mutual. Oh and please exist, for some reason I feel the need to throw this disclaimer in here the more time I get to know the reality of this site.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jhammer1979's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Pflugerville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 29, 1979
Travels to: Honolulu, Hawaii
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: