jewels24082 41 / 42 / C
"the couple next door"
Ooltewah, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 11, 2011

To view all of
jewels24082's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jewels24082's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,427,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Alberta, Canada
Tennessee, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
jewels24082 41/C
Ooltewah, Tennessee
Will not admit how we met.
We are a happily married couple acting on some of our fantasies.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person will be fun with a great personality. Looks are important but not everything. Must be discreet and d/d free. No single men.

Warning: I do not give anyone, school or researcher the permission to use any part of my online profile.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jewels24082's responses

  • 41/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ooltewah, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 6, 1976 September 15, 1975
Travels to: Daytona, Florida
Hometown: Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States Chattanooga, Tennessee
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel