jessieslife 67 / M
"Looking for fun with female or couple."
El Cajon, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 27, 2009

To view all of
jessieslife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jessieslife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,843,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MatureNKinky
Online NOW!
California, United States
sdlover4u3
California, United States
roseahank
Arizona, United States
divertida1966
Porto, Portugal
olderbiguy1
California, United States
Fishingcouple47
California, United States
iseekuncutonly
California, United States
Micpl4uncut
Michigan, United States
bimilf1977
Arizona, United States
 
Status
jessieslife 67/M
El Cajon, California
Introduction
Retired east county guy looking for friends to play. Couple or female would be nice, I feel I am attractive not hard on the eyes, fun very clean, Vasectomy safe drug free and enjoy giving some awesome oral for the lady's. Easy to talk to not pushy and very discreet. standard members can contact me so lets meet and go from there. Jess

My Ideal Person Looking for couple or female for some awesome fun and pleasure, so lets have some fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jessieslife's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • El Cajon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 25, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: