jesseromeo 59 / M
"curious married male in Tomball, Spring, Cypress area"
Cypress, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 1, 2003

To view all of
jesseromeo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jesseromeo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,285,150 Active Members!*
jesseromeo 59/M
Cypress, Texas
I'm easy going sexual married guy. I'm 5'9", 205, loves dancing, great tasting foods, C&W music, light drinker, don't mind smokers, like xxx movies, hot 3way, 1 on 1, oral, and hot group fun.

My Ideal Person I enjoy people first, then a common interest. Don't like pushy people, not rushing into things. enjoy the pleasures life offers us. people that loves to communicate, music, dancing and great food!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Strait, Allen Jackson, Brad Paisley and Kenny Chesney

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
watching two women having sex. maybe joining in!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
my wife when she's hot! Her lips!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jesseromeo's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Cypress, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 6, 1958
Travels to: Pensacola, Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: