jesse0825 59 / M
"let's have some real adult fun"
Piscataway, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2013

To view all of
jesse0825's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jesse0825's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,793,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MarieFluxx
New Jersey, United States
Truly42OAmazing
New Jersey, United States
lovetoloveeachot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
ilov2succoks
New Jersey, United States
lilredfirecracr2
New Jersey, United States
Katie10574
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
jesse0825 59/M
Piscataway, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm a divorced 54yr old male who is not looking for any thing serious at this time, just looking to have fun. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing, going to the beach, hiking, i also enjoy going out to dinner, the movies, maybe a play, comedy shows, concerts. I also like just staying home and watching a movie with a beautiful lady cuddled up next to me. I like most types of sexual activities, although I've never had a bi experience. I most definitely enjoy oral both GIVING and receiving from alovely lady . I won't stop until you cum at least twice or until you beg me to stop and fuck your brains out. And then after we cuddle up in bed or in a nice bubble bath and catch our breath I'll burry my head back between your beautiful legs and start all over again. I love to see and feel a woman quiver with excitement and joy as i get her to cum time after time only to know that we have both enjoyed and satisfied each others wants and needs.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Piscataway, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 25, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: