jerrybiggsx 62 / 65 / C
"Hello There! Any couples out there?"
Grovetown, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2013

To view all of
jerrybiggsx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jerrybiggsx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,314,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boygirlfunxxxooo
Florida, United States
sexyredhead4692
Georgia, United States
flpccpl86
Florida, United States
FlexxandSquirtle
North Carolina, United States
mulehunter80
Georgia, United States
coucoucmoiki
Lessines, Belgium
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
volbabe06
Tennessee, United States
Jcuplees
Georgia, United States
 
Status
jerrybiggsx 62/C
Grovetown, Georgia
Introduction
Please read our profile before sending email, Thanks! Looking for other Fun and Friendly Mature Couples..
Looking forward from hearing from some sexy lifestyle couples! Please contact us. Well we have been on here for awhile and they appears to be a whole bunch of wanna bees here! We also enjoy playing pool and riding our motorcycle when we can. Please contact us via S L S with the same screen name, we can't read messages on here now because we are free members!

Have a Great Horny Day!

My Ideal Person Couple to enjoy their company and other benefits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of jerrybiggsx's responses

Information
  • 62/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grovetown, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1955 September 21, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Retired home engineer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses