jerri27 46 / M
"Looking for a lady that wants to have fun"
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 17, 1999

To view all of
jerri27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jerri27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,229,401 Active Members!*
 
Status
jerri27 46/M
Little Rock, Arkansas
Wondering for the money u spend to be a member u would think they would do a better job of filtering out the bots!
Introduction
I've been here awhile, and have learned several important lessons. I'd like to get to know a good woman, I know she is out there, or so the story is told. I'm open and honest person with no time for games. My photos are not exactly professional, but they are of me. Hopefully I can find someone that wants to start slow with no preconcieved notion of what the future holds. I hope that this states what I have on my mind alittle better. Keep it real ladies if you like what you see let me know.COLOR red]

My Ideal Person Fun loving with a open mind. An honest lady with some idea of what she needs whether its physical or sexual, or both.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Usher

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There was this one time in band camp.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Latex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shannon Tweed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of jerri27's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 28, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Computer Tech
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: