jennysweet4 57 / F
"Enjoy making my sexual partner fullfilled with most wishes granted"
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2010

To view all of
jennysweet4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jennysweet4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,858,445 Active Members!*
 
Status
jennysweet4 57/F
Hobart, Tasmania , Australia
never boring:)
Introduction
I have some exciting sexual toys & enjoy my sex partner to be in control on the night.Im a very open person to your ideas & needs. I enjoy a dim room (candle).I have prefer to play during the weeknites not weekends..Lots can happen in our time together though. I enjoy hot txts/emails and hot exciting sex & receiving long oral sex to my clean shaven pussy is my favourite& luv to squirt.If the partner im with for the night is happy with getting his / their needs met Im sure that means mine will be met as well. It doesn't have to be an all nighter just 4-5 hours is good even..Hey contact i would like to hear your fantasys & i am very very open to ideas & keeping you happy Please dont ask me for pictures as i have none to send you- you can take some on the night/day if you want.Keen to please.Im keen to please & pleasure you. No game players or you will be blocked & reported..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jennysweet4's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 25, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Full time worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: