jennyslut44 48 / T
"Travel to Billings monthly and loking for a steady fuck buddy or two"
sheridan, Wyoming, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 20, 2013

To view all of
jennyslut44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jennyslut44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,304,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Oregon, United States
Wyoming, United States
California, United States
Wyoming, United States
Montana, United States
Wyoming, United States
jennyslut44 48/T
sheridan, Wyoming
non passable CD bottom looking for a steady friend.

My Ideal Person lookong for a top that would like a regular fuck buddy, prefer someone with a cock that's not too big around.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me with two men, doing the 69 with one while the other fucks
me. Getting a motel room and jerking off about a dozed guys
one after the other each shooting his cum all over me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jennyslut44's responses

  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • sheridan, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 6, 1969
Travels to: Casper, Wyoming, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Slut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: