jennifer198456 33 / F
"Sexy lady looking for a good time!"
Ashville, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 19, 2009

To view all of
jennifer198456's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jennifer198456's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,384,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
jennifer198456 33/F
Ashville, Ohio
In search of a good looking guy with big cock (over 8 inches) to fuck me while my husband watches!
Hey I'm Jennifer. I'm from South Carolina, but we have moved back to Ohio now. About 5'9'', 135 lbs., with short hair, I like to keep the rest of my hair shaved, my breast size is 32DD. I am 33 years old and have been married going on 12 years. We have an open relationship and are completly honest and open with each other. I have been with other women and love that, probably more that being with another man. I love my husband and am not looking for someone to replace him, so dont even try.

I am on here looking for women to play with alone.Also, we are always looking for other couples to play with. We are a full swap couple and open to trying new things.

Just to let you know if you dont have any pics on your profile, and are thinking about sending me an e-mail, dont expect a response unless you send a pic. Also, dont send me a friend invite unless you send me a message first, if you do, you will get declined!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that I can go out and have fun with... shopping, dinner, dancing. And then go back to my place and have some real "fun". We are also looking for couples that would be up for hanging out on the weekends and possibly more, if we all feel a connection. We have been to Club Princeton and Club Paradise a few times and would love to find couples or even singles that are willing to go and have a little voyeuristic fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Katy Perry, Lady Antebellum, NickleBack

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i meet a girl one night and whe really hit it off. Out of the
blue dshe starts hitting on me. It kinda takes me by surprise...
The next thing I know we have a few drinks and she asks me if
I want to go to her place. Stund but curious I accept. Not
knowing what to expect. We have a few drinks and the next
thing..boom ... she makes the first move and kisses me.
I'm shock but other wise taken in by how sweet her kiss
is.. the next thing I know is she has me by the hand and is leading
me to the bedroom... our hand wondering over eachothers
bodys and she is takeing control of me and everything.....:D

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes... WWE Wrestler CM Punk.... I think he is just hot and I met him
in person, his long hair tattoos and piersings...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jennifer198456's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Ashville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 20, 1984
Hometown: Ashville, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Assistant Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: