jenlace 61 / T
"been in NJ allmost 2 years"
English town, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2011

To view all of
jenlace's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jenlace's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,290,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ericasatin
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
SilkyPleasur
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
maude17
New Hampshire, United States
joannekeen
Dumfriesshire, United Kingdom
Stephaniesocal
California, United States
alittlecurious21
Pennsylvania, United States
shaun927
Nevada, United States
sheergarteredCD
Hawaii, United States
TGurlCougar
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
jenlace 61/T
English town, New Jersey
back to bed Yawn
Introduction
ok updates Sorry for not getting back to everyone i have been traveling a lot and a lot of medical things going on between family and myself so sorry for that not only that here on this site they garble messages to entice you to become a paid member. one can not belong to everything. ****

My Ideal Person No 1 fantasy right now is to be breast fed by a beautiful woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jenlace's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • English town, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 11, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: model
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, German, Swedish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: