jellohon 39 / M
"Looking for someone for fun!!"
Monmouth, Maine, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 9, 2001

To view all of
jellohon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jellohon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,431,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
Hawaii, United States
Maine, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Maine, United States
Maine, United States
jellohon 39/M
Monmouth, Maine
I am a adrenaline junky who loves motorcycles riding wheelies and jumping from planes.Think you can keep up? I am looking for ladies who like to ride motorcycles and do crazy things.Life is short and tomorrow is not guarnteed. we play hard and ride fast.Go to myspace and watch wheelieporn.This is just some of what I do. Oh yeah if you like hot tubs drop me a line and come and get in the water. Hope you can keep up.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a smart sexy funny and easy to get along with woman.I am very independant and don't need a boss. I am one. Someone who is easy going and looking to have a great time..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jellohon's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Monmouth, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None