jeje3879 38 / M
"i am a serial lover ha ha ha !!!"
grenoble, Rhone Alpes, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2013

To view all of
jeje3879's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeje3879's photos, and thousands more!
  • 97,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,996,311 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shootit4me2c
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
olivia6800
Alsace, France
CuckCouple76
Indiana, United States
talienanou74
Rhone Alpes, France
wendyjerkins
Louisiana, United States
souris380
Rhône Alpes, France
rm_Coconuttss34
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
rm_salmababy2
single, Morocco
FillMeNow
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
 
Status
jeje3879 38/M
grenoble, Rhone Alpes , France
LOVE LIFE !!!!
Introduction
36 ans célibataire épicurien et coquin
dans le vie je suis plutot bon vivant, j'aimes manger boire faire la fete, et faire beaucoup de sport pour conpensser les exces lol
je suis fan de musique, de nature, de voyages, j'aimes profiter de chaque instant !!!

My Ideal Person au feeling ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of jeje3879's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • grenoble, Rhone Alpes, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None