jefjon 65 / M
"looking for some to share some sensual moments togethier"
Hopkins, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2003

To view all of
jefjon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jefjon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,147,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WildSubMadison
Minnesota, United States
NotGonnaWatchYou
Minnesota, United States
lailananda2
São Paulo, Brazil
StolenNecta
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
hrnywischick
Wisconsin, United States
intelligentgir3
Illinois, United States
 
Status
jefjon 65/M
Hopkins, Minnesota
Introduction
my friends say im fairly easy going .and i get a great piece of mind and relaxation rideing my harley,want a ride.i dont like meeting women in bars .i like my partner to tell me what she likes.i love sex and maybe if its right build into a realtionship but that will have to see.im always willing to try new things in sex and always open to try different ways.i prefer one on one but.but who knows what ill try.i guess id like to meet some one nice,who likes to have fun.

My Ideal Person im straight and not in to other men. i belive in a lot of foreplay both touching and oral.and i think massage is also great warm up. im looking for someone who is discret we dont need the whole world knowing.i think iits personal between the two people.i dont kiss and tell.just someone nice who smiles and likes to have fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
cant say

View more of jefjon's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Hopkins, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 21, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: