[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
jeffstronger2 44 / M
"Wanting to watch someone cum to my wife's pictures and Ready to please orally as well"
Belle Isle, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2002

To view all of
jeffstronger2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeffstronger2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,384,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
Louisiana, United States
Tyrol, Austria
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
jeffstronger2 44/M
Belle Isle, Florida
want to watch someone male or female cum on my wifes pics
I gets me hot watch men or women cum to my wife's pictures and I love giving pleasure orally, if you just wants to relax and receive pleasure from my talented tongue then l will pleasure you till you scream and of course if you wants too explorer other pleasures thats would fun too

My Ideal Person Looking For A fun loving couple

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nirvana, Arrowsmith

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kim Basinger i love her lips, curves and the way she moves

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jeffstronger2's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Belle Isle, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 26, 1973
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hotel Hospitality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: