jeffcitymale 54 / M
"Any FEMALES on here for REAL? Long term FWB, maybe more..."
Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
jeffcitymale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeffcitymale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,917,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantgoodman
Missouri, United States
 
Status
jeffcitymale 54/M
Jefferson City, Missouri
Introduction
Seeking ddf, discreet, female FWB - webcam, or local/nearby meets. Anyone here for REAL long-term, possibly more, FWB, with their own place for us to meet? A little submissive preferred, but telling me what you need is important. I am a very touchy-feely person. Cannot respond to "mail", so feel free to drop a note on the IM. Love getting personalized pics as well....

My Ideal Person Friend with benefits, prefer long-term/regular. Must be disease and drug free, and discreet! Total discretion required! Meet 1-4 times/week, at your place, for talk, play, etc. Might be interested in a total submissive, but still want to know what you need - not here just for my benefit alone! I want to experiment, but not into administering excessive pain of any sort....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depends on my mood, happy to tell you if you want...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sometimes. Turned on by personality, intelligence, attitude,
a great smile and a nice ass...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jeffcitymale's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ask if we meet.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses