jeff_lvs_oral 44 / M
"Butts make me CRAZY!!!!"
Garland, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2004

To view all of
jeff_lvs_oral's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeff_lvs_oral's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,749,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetclitopened
Texas, United States
txfuntriolooking
Texas, United States
 
Status
jeff_lvs_oral 44/M
Garland, Texas
Introduction
IF I HOTLISTED YOU IT MEANS YOU ARE LOCAL AND I WANT TO FUCK
Yes I love butts.... little round butts are my favorite!
I love petite women of all ages and colors!
I do not love men.
I am clean disease drug free....I have met only four people off here and am always safe...
I stay in shape and am not a 2 minute man nor a floppy log.
I love to eat peaches if they are shaved or neatly trimmed.
I am not here to chat, get to know you, get in a relationship, woo you, wine and dine you or earn your respect. I am here to watch, touch, squeeze, lick, carress and fuck.
I do have a face pic, but choose only to send to people who are interested because yes I am married, and people recognize my face but not my cock since I do not go to work nude

My Ideal Person Have a pulse
Be pretty, sexy, or just plain sleazy
Clean shaved, no lip hair, forrest in your panties, or large moles with hair growing out of them
Be 49 or younger
Be 18 or older
Be oral
I do not like shy women or women who are too insecure to enjoy their body and mine
Be available to meet, not just chat
If you have more than 75 friends, it either means you would rather be online than be in person, or fuck too much.
If you have a dick, you better have some good fake boobs and a relly good mouth and love blowing with no reciprocation!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meet a stranger and not talk just follow each other to a room
or an adult theater and just start fucking.

View more of jeff_lvs_oral's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 44 / male
  • Garland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1973
Travels to: DC, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: