jeff99962 56 / M
"...and now, for more of the same..."
Tarzana, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 19, 2000

To view all of
jeff99962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeff99962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,896,932 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SEXEII
Online NOW!
California, United States
MsSassyThaang
California, United States
blondbemee2
California, United States
missbhavinla
Colorado, United States
BigBoobsViv69
California, United States
bfr6464
California, United States
velvettouchbigrl
California, United States
Viktoria695
California, United States
seeksuncutman
California, United States
 
Status
jeff99962 56/M
Tarzana, California
Introduction
Hello!!

Thanks for stopping. You're probably here because 1) I e-mailed you, 2) you clicked on me in the chat room or 3) you clicked on me on a search.

I'm pretty much a fun loving guy. I'm not going to talk here about my educational accomplishments or professional stature - maybe because I don't have any, or maybe because I think it's just a big 'so what?' when it comes to AdultFriendFinder...but I'll tell you more, if you ask...

My Ideal Person I'm pretty open to being friendly and social with everyone, and seeing how it goes from there. If you like that, and wanna drop me a line or get back with me -- great!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My goal in life is to be shot to death by a jealous husband when I'm 105 years old.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
I wanna do it at a Papal Mass.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I always fantasize about one of those Jennifers - but I can never remember which one it is.

View more of jeff99962's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Tarzana, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 31, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: