jeff9488 54 / M
"can't read emails guys atm can only use instant msg sorry"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2011

To view all of
jeff9488's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeff9488's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,002,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotchris76
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
hyperdog22
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Cranford99
Online NOW!
Hampshire, United Kingdom
angelito13115
Online NOW!
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Sub4hungdaddy
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
aidenlozen
Tasmania, Australia
slidein52
Western Australia, Australia
outdoor0111
Western Australia, Australia
AnthonyItaliano7
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
jeff9488 54/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
hey guys where does a bi guy go for a drink in freemantle
Introduction
When I'm out driving I can't wait to get back home. When I go out, I have a few favorite haunts that I frequent. I want to stop being the "nice guy" and let my Id play for awhile. For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend. I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. The philosophy I live by is be the Good Time everybody wants to have. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy.

My Ideal Person hi guys my ideal guy is someone does not care about seances or clubs just fun as mates but i am relay brand new at this but loving it so if ur not in a rush drop me a line

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have park sex at night with 5or6 young guys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not realy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jeff9488's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 12, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: boat builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: