jebber47 57 / 48 / C
"looking for sexy couple with bi-curiuos female and females for sex"
Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jebber47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,397,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
jebber47 57/C
Jeffersonville, Indiana
we're only standard members ,so if you are interested,you have to do the initiating! only serious inquires please.- we will be going to grand victoria in risingsun on 5-4 & 5-5 send a message if u want to meet for a fun night!!!

My Ideal Person kind ,caring and giving!! average to above average looking couples and females. mature ,social drinkers,(or not),friendly,very sexual

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
led zepplin-all, brad paisley, ccr, booth brothers, trace
adkins, tim mcgraw, martina mcbride

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jebber47's responses

  • 57/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: July 6, 1960 March 31, 1969
Travels to: rising sun and belt, Indiana, United States
Hometown: sellersburg, Indiana, United States louisville, Kentucky
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retail nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C