jeanphi32330 53 / M
"curieux et joueur je decouvre"
Auch, Midi-Pyrenees, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2012

To view all of
jeanphi32330's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeanphi32330's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,763,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aurelieAitTaleb
Auvergne, France
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
doudoune652
Aquitaine, France
rencontres32
Midi-Pyrénées, France
TITENOVICE
Centre, France
 
Status
jeanphi32330 53/M
Auch, Midi-Pyrenees , France
Introduction
je" suis marié et je decouvre ce site pour pouvoir discuter et faire connaissance, j'ai des envies et des desir alors pourquoi pas en parler et trouver d'autre personne qui me rejoingne sur mes envies .... , ouvert d'esprit je suis ici pour discuter et pourkoi pas rencontre si l'affinite la complicite et le desir s'installe a bientot

My Ideal Person un couple ouvert , des femmes qui recherchent la complicité , l'aventure , les calins et la passions , bref une relation entiere ...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
tryo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
rencontre un einconnue

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jeanphi32330's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Auch, Midi-Pyrenees, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: independant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: