jeannie1966 52 / F
"Please don't waste my time with one word messages.. Be sure to read my profile before contacting me ;)"
Syracuse, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 21, 2013

To view all of
jeannie1966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeannie1966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,759,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
casaldelicia005
Sao Paulo, Brazil
fun1009
Nevada, United States
kinkypapi2013
New York, United States
jim00094
New York, United States
himsnhers2469
Nevada, United States
bighart1001
New York, United States
nybif315
New York, United States
rm_smudger747
Channel Isles, United Kingdom
 
Status
jeannie1966 52/F
Syracuse, New York
It really is what it is....
Introduction
First of all I am married. I enjoy sex! I am very passionate, love to kiss. Would love to get together! I am just looking for sex no relationships . Hoping to meet discreetly. My availability is limited to daytime. Maybe we can chat a bit first, maybe have coffee, see where it goes? I am totally not into games, if there is something you don't like tell me!!

My Ideal Person My ideal man won't judge me, I will alo not judge. I am not small but also not real big...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jeannie1966's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 30, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: