jdmalso2 56 / M
"WalkingThe Path - Am I Enlightened Yet?"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jdmalso2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,172,739 Active Members!*
 
Status
jdmalso2 56/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
I am friendly and pretty easygoing. I am interested in friendships or a relationship if there is real chemistry. I would be happy to meet someone who enjoys dining out, theatre, museums, and getting some exercise is always fun.

I do enjoy sex, however, and I'm interested in exploring and sharing mutual pleasure with like minded people. That is what has brought me here.

I dont dig pain. I do like exploring a body, and taking the time to enjoy to mutual benefit, you could say I like to linger.

I adore a big smile, I dig the eyes, and pretty much like moving down from there . I can provide a better photo if your interested.

WARNING-any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person New friends. I enjoy the fun of meeting new people. Fun and touching, massaging and kissing, rubbing and laughing and sweating. An easy compatability and physical intimacy is what I desire right now. I am going thru a bit of re-discovery, and will settle into a relationship soon enough, but for now I am just exploring the pleasure of giving and recieving. Perhaps I will meet someone with toys.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue