jcrwly 44 / M
"Looking for men, women, and couples who want to be dominated"
Cohoes, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 18, 2007

To view all of
jcrwly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jcrwly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,479,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Illinois, United States
New York, United States
jcrwly 44/M
Cohoes, New York
Please note, I'm a standard member, so I can't read emails unless you've paid extra for that so please contact me on IM.

I'm a bisexual male, and I'm looking for men, women, couples, and groups to have some fun with. I'm mainly interested in casual encounters, but I'm always happy to make new friends.

I'm open to pretty much any new experience, although I'm mostly a bottom when it comes to fooling around with men. I've always wanted to try to DP a woman, so if that's something that you're looking for help with let me know!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for new friends as well as lovers. A sexy attitude is the most important thing I look for in a partner.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Only one? Hmm...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like real people. Celebrity doesn't particularly
attract me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jcrwly's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Cohoes, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 13, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Solver of problems
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: