jcboss2001 48 / M
"new girlfriend wants to explore"
glen gardner, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 11, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jcboss2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,374,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jcboss2001 48/M
glen gardner, New Jersey
.My girlfriend wants us enjoy the pleasures of another woman., her 1st. Looking for a sensually discreet time to get away from life's stranglehold. would love to find a woman that can take us to the land of make believe .

My Ideal Person preferably a confident woman, looks are important, we must be visually as well as physically attracted , so please if you are decently shaped and with a pretty face and looking for semi intelligent day/night of sex and enjoyment (food and wine also) lets get together

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being with 2 women is the obvious one.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
variety from bo derek (my first), Jennifer Aniston, Charlize
Theron, Faith Hill. I love Pretty Faces

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jcboss2001's responses

  • 48 / male
  • glen gardner, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 2, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts