jblaize19 34 / M
"Hello there, new to MD!"
Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2010

To view all of
jblaize19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jblaize19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,087,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
jblaize19 34/M
Glen Burnie, Maryland
Who wants to play???
Introduction
Im new to MD. I moved here from the north and had a lot of success meeting like-minded people there. So far, it seems folks here are a little on the sexually repressed side lol. I'm 30yrs old, 5'8, 175lbs, athletically built. Brown hair blue eyes, and a heavy cummer. Is really like to find someone that likes to fuck as much as I do. There's nothing better than someone that enjoys sex an trying new sexual things. love the outdoors and have become obseesed with cycling so you can find me on the local roads, Baltimore/Annapolis and BWI trails. Im looking to meet new friends and have some fun, erotic times that is mutually beneficial to all involved. I'm not necessarily looking for something serious but if it happens, it happens. Im very open minded. I have experience of being a bull in a cuckold relationship. Great times!!! Email me if you would like to know more or see pics.

Thanks for looking!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that wants to have a lot of fun. Someone that isn't afraid to test new things, and not be so vanilla about sex. I don't judge so you could be completely open and honest with me about your desires. I like all types of women. Someone not judgemental, that enjoys life, having fun and open to new experiences. Couples welcome as well. No M-M contact.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None