jbinbham 41 / M
"look me up on"
Goodlettsville, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 12, 2012

To view all of
jbinbham's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jbinbham's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,450,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
jbinbham 41/M
Goodlettsville, Tennessee
Message me on KIK at Jninbham
To: any institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

I cannot see emails . If your interested please message me on IM. Or kick me at jninbham.

I am a white professional male, educated, and drug/disease free. I am looking for a lady who likes to relax, have fun, and is able to carry on a conversation. Is that you? Age is not important. I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle, and love to work out. I can be discrete if need be. I am very easy going and have a lot of free time. Please take a look at my pics. Let me know if your interested in knowing more.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun, drug, disease, and drama free.,,,

  • 41 / male
  • Goodlettsville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1976
Travels to: Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: