[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
jb_0010 35 / M
"Looking for someone fun..."
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 14, 2005

To view all of
jb_0010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jb_0010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,253,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
jb_0010 35/M
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario , Canada
Its nice to be home in my own bed after a week in hotels... to bad there is no one in it with me...
Introduction
Well I am 31, I'm down to earth, like hanging out with my friends and just having a good time. Love being around people with a good sense of humor, I'm not too big on people who start drama all the time. I don't stress about the little things in life, I find that there is more to life then worrying about everything. I have a steady job, my own house, and car to get around.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that is fun to be around, someone who likes to spend a night out on the town one night and another night stay in... Someone who has both a good and naughty side to them...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jb_0010's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 22, 1982
Travels to: Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan, United States
Hometown: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer Networking
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: