jb269u 49 / M
"LET's FULLFILL OUR FANTASYS TOGETHER. LET ME KNOW HOW!"
near Rhinelander, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 21, 2002

To view all of
jb269u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jb269u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,992,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1969bifun
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
CDEllenRenee
South Dakota, United States
Naughtywife666
Wisconsin, United States
Gman51968
Wisconsin, United States
swingercplgb2
Florida, United States
curiousinwi11000
Wisconsin, United States
LadyDianeCD
Wisconsin, United States
Drina77
Wisconsin, United States
trucky19
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
jb269u 49/M
near Rhinelander, Wisconsin
Introduction
I'm a white male. 6'1", 230lbs, blue eyes, brownish blonde hair. I'm also a casual drinker.Also D and D free. I like oral sex,giving and receiving. Been with cpls before and had a great time. Willing to try most anything except pain. If it's fun lets do it again!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for couples and select singles who just wanna have a good time. One nighters are ok and discretion a must. I can be bi with the right people. Also singles that are just looking for some good NSA fun.
Not looking for a relationship at this time,just hot adult fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jb269u's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • near Rhinelander, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 22, 1968
Travels to: merril, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Factory
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: