jazzy4luver 45 / M
"Is there a REAL lady out there with a head on her shoulders??"
Westmont, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 20, 2009

To view all of
jazzy4luver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jazzy4luver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,749,386 Active Members!*
 
Status
jazzy4luver 45/M
Westmont, Illinois
Introduction
Ladies only!!!!!!!Im just looking to see what's out there. Im living life just one day at a time. It's just that simple ladies.and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person A woman with a head on her shoulders. A woman who like to have fun and have no limits to how much fun she has. race is not important to me as long as the woman is happy with herself.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be with a sexy ass woman out in the middle of a rainstrom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Janet Jackson is my girl......lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jazzy4luver's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Westmont, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 26, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: full time
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: