jayzee19 30 / M
"looking for fun, not a relationship!! if you are looking for a cowboy to ride a wild rodeo !!!"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 26, 2010

To view all of
jayzee19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jayzee19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,207,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornymilfs75
Online NOW!
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Sazzy23x
Essex, United Kingdom
sexminn
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
jane5595
Kent, United Kingdom
sussanex
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Melrose234
London, United Kingdom
Sexy__T
London, United Kingdom
couplelovers18
London, United Kingdom
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
jayzee19 30/M
London, London , United Kingdom
Who up for some all night fun?? who care to join in???
Introduction
Im half french and half english and looking for some fun, im open minded and will try anything once!!! i love women only no men please!!!! and i love pleasing a woman !! im called jason and if u want to know anything more please send me a email!!! Btw if you like an endowed man , i can help!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jayzee19's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1988
Hometown: London, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: motorbike technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: