jayr25000 60 / M
"want life and fun ...."
Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 15, 2014

To view all of
jayr25000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jayr25000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,186,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ranya_River
Online NOW!
New York, United States
CaribbJJJ
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Talkfilthtome2
London, United Kingdom
rm_cheekypair19
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Cardy2017
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Karina_Krufka
Northanpton UK, Poland
Royal3384
London, United Kingdom
CJsSurreyCpl
Surrey, United Kingdom
Cutielemonade
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
jayr25000 60/M
Basingstoke, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Have a zest for life and love the company of women...they're amazing!

I'm looking for a woman or couple (woman/man) for naughty fun, on the kinkier side of vanilla), hopefully on a repeat basis. I love to kiss .... i am easy going but can be dominant when required.

I'm tall, slim (not skinny)/athletic, fit and straight and married (I have my reasons for being on here).

I am energetic, inventive, curious, straight, cultured and enjoy dancing for fun. I love watching people over a drink in a bar ... I keep fit to be healthy and full of stamina but I am not fanatical about it.

I like to think I am intelligent and creative and can be witty from time to time and like to laugh! I practice the art of conversation and enjoy learning new things .....

I'd like to meet you over a drink or flirty lunch and see how we get on, so get in touch!

My Ideal Person Willing to try new things. likes to kiss. wants fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jayr25000's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 29, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: design
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses