jaynokc35 40 / M
"Clean cut kinky professional looking for fun"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 29, 2013

To view all of
jaynokc35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaynokc35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,428,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Alabama, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
jaynokc35 40/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
I am a 38 year old married white male in the OKC area. One could describe me as very intelligent, educated, motivated, and clean. I am looking to have a little fun on the side, so discretion is vital.

I try to work out as often as my time allows. I do value health and those that do the same.

I am open to try new things sexually. I like to be very kinky. Not into S&M and whips, but I can be known to be into some dirty things.

I am not a smoker and really don't drink that often but I'm not opposed to drinking. I take good care of my teeth and they are perfectly straight. I also shower at least once a day. I know these things should seem basic but so many people don't understand how to not repulse people. Especially my fellow males.

I also have an amazing girlfriend who is in some of my pics and vids that enjoys servicing me. She also really wants to try some pussy.

My Ideal Person Someone that takes good care of themselves and considers hygiene to be a priority. I generally prefer as little body hair as possible though it's not a deal breaker. People who are shaved smooth are generally not as common..at least with men. People who smell good and take care of their dental hygiene as well. I do have perfectly straight teeth that I take care of.

I usually am not picky with age when talking females.

I am bisexual. Right now more of a top but I do have things I would like to try eventually. I usually like men older than myself. I am pickier with men and really like someone who is like me with their personal upkeep. Like someone that takes care of themselves, actually knows how to smell good etc.

I am usually not in to smokers or drug users. Marijuana isn't the end of the world but nothing more than that. I am repulsed by the smell of smokers who have gone smell blind and can't detect how much they offend the area.

I can understand a little extra padding at our age. I am not without love handles myself but I weight the same as I did when I was 23.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Oasis, Pearl Jam

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I still have not had sex with more than one woman at a time.
Would still love to try that one day. <br><br>
Very interested in group sex in general.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jaynokc35's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 4, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: