jaxcouple43 53 / 52 / C
"looking for playmates"
Middleburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 27, 2009

To view all of
jaxcouple43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaxcouple43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,056,035 Active Members!*
 
Status
jaxcouple43 53/C
Middleburg, Florida
Introduction
open minded laid back couple looking for fun times with couples

My Ideal Person for the males...if you have any hair from you neck to your crotch (not interested) this includes hairy big foot SASQUATCH types...woman at least be trimmed...if you see us on im dont assume we are available to chat...we do leave the pc on at times. as far as profiles......if you have a couple profile...thats who we expect to be talking with.if you have a single female profile..chances are you should be a single female..and same with the guys with single profiles...and the ones that say they have a hall pass. its not real hard to fix your profile to match who you really are.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jaxcouple43's responses

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middleburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1965 February 15, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D