jawils69 41 / M
"NSA j.wils_69"
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 11, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jawils69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,431,532 Active Members!*
jawils69 41/M
Kingston, Ontario , Canada
Anyone looking to meet?willing to travel within reason. I am a pretty laid back guy who enjoys playing/watching sports, camping/outdoors stuff, going to the movies and cooking occasionally. I am not looking to date or a long term relationship. Looking for some NSA fun. I am interested in sexual experiences with safe and discreet people. Looking for 1 on 1 encounters.
I love women but I am bi-curious. Love women who are shaved. Its a total turn on.If they like receiving or giving oral, I enjoy both. Women who are into anal or looking to try it are also a bonus.
For guys or ts/tv/tg's I would be looking for someone who enjoys giving oral. willing to return the favor.
Email me or message me since I cannot initiate contact other then adding you to my hot list. Look forward to hearing from people

My Ideal Person looking for someone who enjoys sex of any kind.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jawils69's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None