javaman69 50 / 37 / C
"Lets have some fun...."
Dublin, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2013

To view all of
javaman69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view javaman69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
always_hornycpl
Waterford, Ireland
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
groucho1234
ireland, Ireland
gogeours
Dublin, Ireland
upforitco1980
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_trisciarfun
Dublin, Ireland
Terrynjune
Dublin, Ireland
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
uniquecoupledub
Ireland, Ireland
 
Status
javaman69 50/C
Dublin, Dublin , Ireland
Introduction
Looking for a naughty girl or couple to have fun with... Adventurous and open minded couple looking to have a good time with like minded people. He's straight, she's bi-curious which we have explored before and want to explore some more.

My Ideal Person Sexy women or couples who want to have some fun times. Chatting and getting to know each other is all part of this but due to work our time is limited and we just want to get on and have some fun. We've met some great people on this site , and can't wait to again. We are looking for similar women/couples to us who we can have a laugh with and who are open minded and active in the bedroom...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of javaman69's responses

Information
  • 50/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 9, 1967 June 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either